My Professional Learning Networks

This Popplet is a digital mindmap of my current Professional Learning Networks.  The mindmap represents where and who I go to for information to help me grow as an educator.  This mindmap has shown me that I do use many different resources to grow professionally.  Not only do I collaborate with my colleagues to grow as an educator, but I also check out their social media accounts to get ideas on how to better my practice.  I am posting this Popplet to my blog because I am interested to see what I will be able to add to it by the end of CEP 810.  By the end of this course I believe I will have more resources and people to add to my digital mindmap!My Professional Learning Networks

Leave a Reply

